First in this series is the thrilling saga of a boy turned train robber and gunslinger, and the legend that would chase him across Texas, The Robin Hood of Texas. SAM BASS.

Another is Bonnie and Clyde and yet another, is not decided for the third.

Gravatar Blog

Just another weblog

Sidney St. James

Award Winning Author

Vanessa Jean Shockley

Author of the Demon Bunny Chronicles

Sidney St. James writing as Sean E. Jacobs

Author of Christian and Historical Creative Non-Fiction

The Blog

The latest news on and the WordPress community.

%d bloggers like this: