After years of trying to find “forgiveness” during the writing of the Faith Chronicles, I thought it was time to write to main story books, one on the KJV of the Old Testament and the other on the New Testament.

This series is call the Sunday School Education Series and are available for all age groups, young to old. I remember my grandmother, the Reverend Ada Caston Slaton Bonds, telling many of the stories brought forth during my growing up and attending Bible School for many years in a row during the summer.

The first book is entitled, “GENESIS…stepping onto the shore and finding it is Heaven – Book 1” and the second is called, Hallelujah: He is Not Here. He has Risen! (Luke 24:6)- Book 3.


Quirky Whims

Abstract art by vanessa shockley

Gravatar Blog

Just another weblog

Sidney St. James

Award Winning Author

Sidney St. James writing as Sean E. Jacobs

Author of Christian and Historical Creative Non-Fiction

The Blog

The latest news on and the WordPress community.

%d bloggers like this: