Sidney St. James, Award Winning Author



Creative Nonfiction author of six creative nonfiction history books, the Lincoln Assassination Series four family saga novels. Adversity, the first of the Faith Chronicles, on initial release, made the best seller's list. Three novels in the paranormal romance series, The Storm Lord Trilogy Series, Five novels in the Vincent Gideon Detective Series, three in the Sunday School Education Series and a comprehensive study of the Knights of the Golden Circle.

Posts by Sidney St. James, Award Winning Author: